Future work,,Middle school and UNM,,Cww feed store Jemez

One of the things i enjoy most is putting a positive spin on Graffiti .The other is working with at risk youth, or kids in general.And through word of mouth I had some cool work sent my way.With everyday life I, sometimes get overwhelmed with it all. I have a list i cant seem to  put a dent in But, as they say things happen for a reason.Anyway shit listen to me getting all philosophical .Translation —Im fucking swamped but, im an obsessive compulsive  son of a bitch who only knows one gear.How else does anything get fucking done?You tell me,,

This entry was posted in graffiti. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

