R.I.P Danny Cunningham ( Buckwell)

I could probably write a book on my adventures on Bronx Park East.That was the point were I wasnt as interested in writing and Cap ran wit it.Anyway one if the things during that time i remember clearly was not ever going home really .When staying @ Cal’s house ran out ,Jane  (Dannys mom)would allow me to stay at her house with Buckwell  Later on it would be Jenny Bush..As i look back I was fortunate because someone always looked out for me and believe me I needed it,,As i said i could right a book but, for now ill just hold the good memories Rest in Peace Buckwell!!!!

This entry was posted in graffiti. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

