Subway Outlaws Interview 2008

For those of you that haven’t read this ,here is some true accurate history of MPC.It’s pretty pathetic when certain people in this crew are harassing this guy @ subway outlaws over a 2 yr old interview because someone now doesn’t want to be associated with me.Aint that a bitch lol!!! Maybe I should put up your 3 different bio’s from your website.1976? TBB?You were  into Hip Hop/ GET THE FUCK OUTAHERE!Do you want more?I’ve had to be accountable for all the negative shit that put this crew in a fucking black whole.And  now he doesn’t want to be associated with me.This is an interview that people scratch their head and say well he is sticking up for him.What happened? Yes this wasn’t some over the phone conversation with my cousin it was on the internet for all to see me sticking up for this asshole for shit, I had nothing to do with,It gets better Henry interviews me for his DVD set to be released and on Film what do i do ?that’s right stick up for him. Why ? because he’s MPC.Now one would think when someone who started the crew he  represented, has been gone 20 yrs,comes back and has to spend his time sticking up for him over shit he had nothing to do with that person would be appreciative, Loyal and all the other shit he professes.But, noooooo what does this ASSHOLE do? He gets insecure and paranoid because the original members of the crew are starting to come out of the woodwork.Now Most people would be happy to see his quote( MPC is a family).But, naw his paranoia  and insecurity thought we were out to take all he owns.And this circle of people are well aware of what he owns ,nothing.And the reality is we just wanted to help or at the very least have a good time.Make a long story short the interviews  Subway Outlaws happened in 08 . Henry 3/08.I went to NY in 5/08 by 6/08  I was back Home he had someone go over the pieces I did for me and Colt.The agreement he made that we put out a book of the whole history of MPC because he was worried I was putting out a book alone and had Paulie SK call me about it. Again  all Paranoia ,,You remember that Paulie right?  All that went out the window.Now the next few months were spent with him sending over the internet empty threats.Me asking Paulie well who will he listen to Seen,Med,you? I mean 20 yrs and nothing was done and it wont be.Who can communicate?well we know the answer to that (no one),,So that left me with little options after I went out of my way to be loyal to him and him not reciprocating that is what prompted the news letter in 6 /09.1st and fore most i wanted to tell the true history of this crew. He acted as if he started MPC which we all now know is a lie.And the manner of which it was put out was meant to enrage and hurt because that is what I felt i wanted to kill him,, And just so you know because he’s crying to everyone like im trying to take something from him.I offered to put out a statement to apologize but,@ this point his ego is bruised,his feelings are hurt.Well fuck his feelings he should have thought,,I care about the history of this crew.And this crew is more important than him,,So let me tell you folks whats been going on in the past year, we without a doubt would have had a book deal 1st shot out. But ,what happened is  like he’s doing now  with Subway Outlaws he’s stomping his feet he’s threatening to sue.,,he doesn’t want his images used. What?These are the same one’s that are all over the internet. That are owned by other people (Not Him)! And the interview isn’t slanderous.So WTF? Well that’s just it you will never know  the rational from this small loyal (fear ) to him click.There is no rational!I mean if i have to explain to a 35 yr old man who i like.That this person isn’t more important than your own brother,the people who started this crew ,the countless ones that are dead than i don’t know what to do,,I mean its one thing to be loyal but, when you disregard 30 yrs of history. And don’t have common sense to figure out right and wrong ,well that im sorry is stupidity!The crazy part of this whole thing is every single person that knows him knows how irrational he is being polite.Every one of them have had problems with him at one time or another.But yet here we are dealing with the same pink elephant that  has prohibited any growth in 25 yrs for this crew .And today because of his own paranoia and selfishness is stomping his feet and saying its all about me! If i don’t get it my way fuck everyone else.Well i don’t think so!You  see and i told a couple of people this.Under normal circumstances  key word being normal I would have left this shit on the curb from day one.But ,Ive set some goals based on what I feel im responsible for.And Im responsible for getting the story,history of MPC told period.And we are close to that goal my boy Kass  is coming to visit this week .We will look at our options on the table and based on those options we will figure out our best plan for attack.So man,if your mad about seeing your images now just wait a couple of months because these images i got there from someone who owns them! Dont worry though no slander just history you got my word!!!!

HERE—-http://www.subwayoutlaws.com/Interviews/SLIP%203%20interview.htm

This entry was posted in graffiti. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Subway Outlaws Interview 2008

  1. JOEY says:

    AHHHH SHIT IF U DONT KNOW NOW U KNOW

  2. Star MPC says:

    Slip
    Not for nothing everyone has their reasons for feeling the way they do and NOT that I expect TO SEE THIS up here tommorrow cause when SOMEONE DOESN’T AGREE WITH YOU YOUR JUST AS BAD ! BUT EITHER WAY WE BOTH KNOW YOU’LL READ IT !!!
    You have YOUR RIGHT TO YOUR OPINION but like last time I AM UPSET FOR THE SAME REASON just different name .
    YOU HAVE NO RIGHT TELLING SK WHAT TO REMEMBER ABOUT HIS BROTHER AND WHAT NOT TO !! YOU WEREN’T THERE !!
    Have your opinion , VOICE IT by all means this is your forum !
    BUT DON’T SPEAK FOR ALL OF US THAT WERE THERE !
    You sent me an email in all fairness asking me for my input. I RECIEVE THIS NEWSLETTER LIKE EVERYONE ELSE !
    So Prove ME WRONG ! LEAVE THIS UP AND LET EVERYONE COMMENT THE WAY THEY SEE IT . FOR EVERYONE TO SEE ! CAUSE WE BOTH KNOW YOUR LEAVING OUT WHAT YOU NEED T0 TO MAKE YOUR POINT !’
    I HAVE , AM AND ALWAYS SHALL BE THE MOTHER TO THIS FAMILY BUT YOUR UPSETTING MOM WHEN YOU USE HER CHILDREN THAT HAVE PASSED AS PAWNS !
    THAT’S NOT THE WAY A MAN GETS HIS POINT ACCROSS AND IT ONLY PUSHES OUR FAMILY FURTHER APART !
    I may not be 100% right but I treat EVERYONE the same whether you want to believe that or not !

    WITH LOVE AND RESPECT
    STAR
    MPC FOREVERRRRRR

Leave a Reply

