Kass, Nejm, Yers ,MPC

Man I got to tell you when my boy Kass told me he was going to paint soon I was pumped.I mean this is one of the original members of MPC this also means like when me and my brother came back he hadn’t picked up can in over 20 yrs.The good thing was he met some cool people ‘s up in Mass that were going help him put his best foot forward,and they did! The cool part is Kass put these cats down in the crew which is great to get some fresh new people in it from another state,I  spoke to Kass today after he went piecing and he was like a kid during a x-mas.You cant explain this shit to someone who never painted a train ,wall ,or was involved with Graff,,This shit is in your blood its part of who you are.And me and my boy Kass go back 30 yrs. Were from the MPC crew were the original members.And were bringing in some new members which makes this all twice as sweet!!!!!! Check it,,,,

This entry was posted in graffiti. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Kass, Nejm, Yers ,MPC

  1. joey says:

    THANKS FOR THE PROPS MAN IM LOVING THIS SHIT WHOO WHOOO NEXT STOP NEW MEXICO BABY JOHN BE GOOD BRO LOVE U PEACE

  2. Nejm 207 says:

    Thanks for putting those pictures up, I’ll send you few pics from my personal camera.

    Nejm 207 | Control Crew | MPC 2010 peace!

Leave a Reply

