Meeting about prints,,

I walked in to meet this guy @ 10000 cranes to discuss size and prices for prints,and while talking he showed me some websites that i thought to myself ,I wish my site looked like that .It turns out he designed em.With some negotiation he’s going to do mine from scratch.A prime example of penny smart pound foolish i tried to save money and did my own and basically was never happy, and thought it would be too expensive to pay someone to do it which once again i was wrong.cherish that I don’t say it often,,,

This entry was posted in graffiti. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

