Sunday

I had plans of painting with Unek last week .I had to cancel do to that store gig .Then i got finished with that on Saturday so I called him he couldn’t  go ,he  had some show up in Santa fe,So I was going to stay home but, noooo i decided in 100 degrees to go and paint it wasnt enough the last 2   ends ,full-time job, I got to still keep going..Thats me as persistent as a dog with 2 dick’s,,Anyway had the  plan of doing a wild style type piece but, after rolling the wall it hit me like a ton of bricks i was tired.so I threw this up got done by noon went home and enjoyed the rest of the day,,,,

This entry was posted in graffiti. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sunday

  1. PESA says:

    Hot diggity dawg!

Leave a Reply

