Getoutahere really? Yep

The Slip and Cope was done when i went to the Bronx That was a great trip.Man im gonna do a couple of Colt Slip color throwup pieces soon.,I think My throwie holds up,,and Cope has got one of the best out there,,This is one you probably wont ever see again Quik Rtw with a Mpc in his piece very cool,,,Then there this nice Jason (terror 161) who regardless of our differences has been loyal as can be .And I respect that.Both of these came by way of (Seencity.net).I love this one Of Seen and Iz  R.I.P.but, what is killer is the Manny R.I.P.Mpc on top,,

This entry was posted in graffiti. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Getoutahere really? Yep

  1. AMEN1..ROF..TUM..MPC..SV says:

    WOW…QUIK MPC…CRAZY!

Leave a Reply

