Time is going im making a run for it,,

If I had a soundtrack to my life this guy would be on one of them tracks,Year 1982-4 living @ Jenny bush’s house Boston Rd snow falling nowhere to go I was @ one of the lowest points in my life.Thank God for that women she saved me more than once. Victor Cal3 was in jail.Another memory singing songs from the born in the USA album in front of Bill And Rays with Bobby Mathews R.I.P. (Ad’s) cousin Colt ,R.I.P.,Chris Sorge R.I.P.and a bunch of others,So many thoughts so many are no longer here and you think I give a fuck about hurting someones feelings?

This entry was posted in graffiti. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Time is going im making a run for it,,

  1. cro~ism says:

    Grew up across the hall from Bobby, that was one wild man. I would be awake all night because of the party’s in the park. I think I can almost rember the singing.

Leave a Reply

