Graduated on to UNM,,

I’m a little embarrassed by saying this but, this is actually the 1st person in my immediate family that has Graduated H.S.When i say that I mean actually making it through the 4 yrs 9th-12th to graduate.Dont get me wrong Me my wife, brother all got our G,E,D. and further education.But @ that age we all got caught up in all sorts of shit.Anyway im thankful that along the way my son didn’t get caught up in any of that.Now if we can make it through college!!!

This entry was posted in graffiti. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Graduated on to UNM,,

  1. kass1mpc origs says:

    CONGRATS WISHING U THE BEST IN LIFE U GO BOYEEEE

Leave a Reply

